Skip to content
April 11, 2011 / shawnbrookwilliams

Podcast guest, book review – Creating Comics from Start to Finish

Creating Comics from start to finishI was recently a guest reviewer on the Deconstructing Comics Podcast reviewing the new How-to book called Creating Comics from Start to Finish by Buddy Scalera. You may listen to the podcast directly from the  Deconstructing Comics website or subscribe to the podcast over at itunes.
I just listened to the pod myself and I admit I do not sound like I think I do. I actually think I sound a little over-excited and dopey – with many sentence fragments?? But it was really fun, thanks Tim Young for the opportunity!

Leave a Reply

